Blooming Grove

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Meeting Calendar

2019-2020 Board Meeting Dates 
 
Monday, July 29, 2019 - Regular Meeting
 
Monday, August 19, 2019 - Special Meeting - Proposed Budget
 
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Regular Meeting
 
Monday, September 23, 1029 - Regular Meeting
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Regular Meeting
 
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Regular Meeting
 
Monday, January 13, 2020 - Special Meeting
 
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - Regular Meeting
 
Monday, February 24, 2020 - Regular Meeting
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Regular Meeting
 
Monday, April 6, 2020 - Special Meeting
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Special Meeting
 
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - Special Meeting
 
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - Special Meeting
 
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Special Meeting
 
Monday, April 27, 2020 - Regular Meeting
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - Special Meeting
 
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - Regular Meeting
 
Monday, June 22, 2020 - Regular Meeting
 
Please check our website calendar for any changes or updates for meeting dates.