Tuesday, August 04, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Wednesday, August 05, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Thursday, August 06, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Friday, August 07, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Saturday, August 08, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Sunday, August 09, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Monday, August 10, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available
Thursday, August 13, 2015
Sports Program Ads Available



Will your child be riding the bus this year?
The Bus Rider form must be completed and returned to the school office of your child's attendance.
BG FFA makes the news!
Read the story here!
Plus, our own Jennifer Gamez. Read more!


TTBSA state softball: Blooming Grove wins state title!
WE ARE PROUD OF OUR LADY LIONS!
Read the fantastic story of their journey on Friday to win it all!!
Here's the story...
August 17, 2015 - Meeting for all district employees
2015 Staff Development Calendar
http://www.bgisd.org/users/0001/images/news_header.jpg

Blooming Grove ISD
is now on Facebook!

'Like' us
and invite your
friends, family and classmates.




Superintendent
        News

From the desk of
Marshall Harrison
powered by ezTaskTM